Alice profile photo

Alice - 23

Alice profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello mum’s and dads! I’m Alice! I am 22 years old and am currently studying to become a counsellor at AUT. I have 6 years experience nannying, caregiving and babysitting! I am experienced with all ages, from babies to 16 year olds. I am highly experienced with special needs children. I absolutely love children and young people. I believe that I connect and form special bonds with them. I love to cook and am a very tidy person. I am also kind, patient and trustworthy which i believe are key aspects to have as a nanny/babysitter. In my spare time I like to, sing/play music, relax, hang, out with friends and family and go on adventures! I currently part time nanny 3 children. Aged 2(B), 4 (G) And 6 (G) as I am at university studying. I am looking for a another part time nanny role over the university break (5 months) with a family that is flexible with hours so that it fit in with my current job. I also am looking for families to babysit in weekends/school holidays if needed. I have my full drivers license and own vehicle Looking forward to hearing from you ☺️


First Aid & Accreditation


    Special Needs Experience

    3 Years of working with children with special needs. Specialising in medication, seizures, feeding, changing and challenging behaviour

    Childcare Experience

    I have been looking after children for 6 years. I have been a teacher side and caregiver for children with specials needs and a full time nanny. I love all ages! I am comfortable around all and can adapt to their needs. I love working with children, it is very rewarding and so much fun!