Olivia profile photo

Olivia - 22

Olivia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Parents! I was Nanny in Australia for 5.5 years before moving to Auckland. I also worked with other families on the side of my main family during that time, ages 6 weeks- 15yrs. I studied for a semester at Griffith university in Nursing. I particularly specialise in ages newborn to 5yrs but enjoy all ages. I fit in anyway you need, housework, organising the family/house. I am very confident in my abilities as a care taker and am use to working on my own judgement. I have no problems attending outings, school/daycare runs or even doing house duties. I own a clean, safe and reliable car, full license and clean driving record. I currently work for 2 Doctors in the Epsom area, They keep me pretty busy during the week! Currently I have Monday, Tuesday and Friday plus date nights available! Don’t hesitate chat with me if you’re in need!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have formally been a nanny for 6 years, but was the oldest of 5 children. I strive to make the parents life easier and feel at ease, nothing makes the day harder then being concerned your children aren’t well taken care of, you house being a mess when you arrive home and upset children. I am very organised and enjoy running a house hold. I love children and love the pure happiness they can bring to anyone’s life, nothing is more important then caring for someone else’s child, when I’m apart of your family, your child is my child and that’s the only way I see it.