Rochelle profile photo

Rochelle - 36

Rochelle profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mum’s and Dad’s, I am currently at home with my nearly 1 year old. My 5 year old has started school so I am doing drop off’s and pick up’s from the local school. I can do care for children in my home while I look after my youngest. I was previously working in an early childhood centre in Half Moon Bay before having my second child.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Rochelle...
"Rochelle was just wonderful! She had an easy rapport with my 1 year old son and he was relaxed and happy with her. I had complete confidence in her. Thanks so much! "
From Scarlett - Howick

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

I used to be a support worker so I have worked with children and teens of all ages all with their own unique characters and everyday lives. From Aspergers, wheelchair bound, nasal gastric tubes and more. Ask me if I have experience regarding your needs. Thanks

Childcare Experience

I used to be a full time early childhood teacher of 2-3 year olds, in a room of 19 children maximum until I went on maternity leave and now I have left that role. I have a current child care first aid and CPR certificate.

Tutoring Experience

I have a bachelor of teaching specialising in primary and intermediate but currently I am working in early childhood. I love outdoor activities and adventures, art, music and games.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art