Courtney profile photo

Courtney - 34yrs

Courtney profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello families! I grew up in the USA but have lived in NZ for 10 years. I’ve worked as a nanny for the last 5 years. I have experience with all ages from newborn to adult. I love kids and love helping families get through busy times. I can cook, clean, help with homework, run errands, grocery shop and anything else families need. I enjoy the outdoors, coffee and traveling.


4 families and businesses in your area recommended Courtney...
"Courtney was lovely, Zack really enjoyed her company, she was on time and we will def use her services again!! Thank you! "
From Tami - Bellevue
"Lovely person :) Very punctual and helpful and was very sweet to my boys. Will definitely recommend to everyone "
From Cathrine - Bethlehem
"Great girl!! She came recommended from a friend and was fantastic for us too. Will definitely be using more"
From Karllie - Whakamarama
"Courtney was so warm and friendly! The kids loved her! We will be using Courtney again for sure :)"
From Courtney - Pyes Pa

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I’ve looked after children for 4+ years with experience from newborn to adult. I have experience with special needs kids too.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths