Anderlayne profile photo

Anderlayne - 42

Anderlayne profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I have 8 years experience with kids from 6 months until 13 years old. Got full drive license, own car and a recent first aid certificate. I am fluent in English, with Portuguese as my first language and intermediate Spanish. I cam provide great references.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Anderlayne...
"Anderlayne was great! She communicated clearly with me and was happy to help in anyway she could. The kids were happy when they woke up in the morning. We would definitely use her again."
From Helen - Beach Haven

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid for Babies & Children

Childcare Experience

House Management and Nanny ​From 06/2013 to present time ​Look after 1 boy, 3 years old and 1 girl, 6 years old Activities: before school routine, school and pre school drop offs and pick ups, driving the kids to activities, evening routine (bath, dinner, bedtime), cooking heathy meals and lunchboxes, light housework (dishes, laundry, tidying up), groceries shopping and meal planning, organizing playdates, etc. • Personal Assistant Nanny ​From 03/2013 to 05/2019 ​Look after 1 boy, 11 years old (left to work with younger kids) Activities: pick up at school, help with homework (kumon method included), prepare afternoon tea and dinner, drive him for activities, organize playdates, general housework, feed and walk a dog, general personal assistance for the family. • Before School Nanny ​From 03/2017 to 05/2019 (left to find a full time job) ​Look after 2 kids (one boy and one girl), 7 and 4 years old Activities: prepare breakfast, prepare lunchbox, get them ready to school and daycare, make their beds, tidy up the kitchen and toys, do the laundry and take the rubbish out when needed, drop offs. • Nanny ​From 02/2014 to 05/2015 (left because they moved to Canada) ​Look after 2 boys, 1,6 years old and 4 years old Activities: changing nappies, feeding, playing, go for walks, putting to bed for morning naps, dropping off and picking up at the kindergarden, taking them to activities, general housework. • Nanny ​From 09/2012 to 02/2013 (left to find a job closer to my school) ​Look after 2 kids (one boy and one girl), 6 and 9 years old. Activities: pick up kids at school, help with homework, prepare afternoon tea and dinner, baking, go for activities, organize playdates, play with them. • Au Pair ​From 03/2012 to 08/2012 (left to find a part time job) ​Look after 2 kids (2 boys), 4 and 6 years old Activities: drop off and pick up kids at school, prepare evening meals, baking, go for activities with the kids like swimming, arts class, beach, playgrounds, libraries. Play with them like puzzle, games, arts and crafts… ​ ✓ Education Bachelor in Marketing (Brazil) and Diploma in Business Management (NZ) ​​First Aid Certificate (St John – 2019) ✓ Personal Single, female, fit, non smoker, responsible, punctual, outgoing, really organized, active, caring and strict when needed .Interests: Outdoors, Trips, Movies, Music (love piano), Pilates and Yoga (Gym Member), Beach, Snow. Languages: Portuguese (native), English - fluent (NZIE - Advanced English/IELTS - concluded in 2013), Spanish – intermediate Full Driver License/Own Vehicle (Toyota Passo 2005) ✓ References Mike McNab - 021 496413 Elizabeth Spanner - 021 760127 Sonia Ridley – 027 2929149