Genga profile photo

Genga - 66yrs

Genga profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi I am working as a nanny for nearly 8 years now Still working for 4 days Has experience with twins and 1 plus to 8 years old Police checked Child first aid certificate Have drivers license Love children 👶, teaching, learning, playing with them Duties - nappy change, feeding, shower, some cooking for kids, nap time and pickup from daycare, kindergarten, folding clothes, tiding up kids areas and any job related to the kids Hi my hours are in the morning from 8am to 2.30 or 3.00pm Monday to Friday I can also work on Saturday and Sunday same time

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    Nearly 9 years now and I like it. Pickup and drop off at kindergarten. Taking kids to play group. Taking kids to play ground. Taking kids to kids functions

    Tutoring Experience

    Teaching English, Driving lesson, Art and craft, paper cutting, painting, riding bike, exercise, mentoring,

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10
    Subjects: English, English - Standard, English - NCEA Level 1, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Sciences, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, History - Ancient, Geography, Business Studies, Computer Science, Accounting, Business Management, English