Christie profile photo

Christie - 26

Christie profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads - I’m a stay at home Mum with my gorgeous wee 1 year old son. Prior to this I was a Commercial Property Manager. My job was deeply rewarding and interesting - I’ll return to work eventually but for now I’m having way too much fun! I’m a very loving, good humoured and reliable person. I am active and enjoy being outdoors but equally enjoy reading a book (although most of my reading material these days is Spot the Dog!)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Christie...
"Christie was great and I would definitely recommend her. She arrived early and got on really well with our daughter, I really noticed how Christie engaged her in conversation and took an interest in what she was doing. Our daughter said Christie was lovely! "
From Jennifer - Khandallah

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have lots of experience baby sitting over the years and have always really enjoyed it. My step brother is 15 years my junior and I have been one of his primary baby sitters throughout his life starting around age 3. As a teenager I spent a few years volunteering at the National Aquarium during my school holidays on their School Holiday Programme for kids aged 4 - 10. That was great fun and wonderful experience in looking after kids of various ages over the course of a working day. As a mum myself, I feel very confident caring for and nurturing little ones, I have a natural affinity for children and have always loved caring for them and being in their explorative presence.