Kaylene profile photo

Kaylene - 32yrs

Kaylene profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Kia Ora I am a passionate child educator, and nanny I completed all my studies in Australia. I have been nannying pass 3 years also been a house hold manager! I love the outdoors and anything that’s a little crazy! I play netball outside of work, I moved to New Zealand for my partner who is Maori and I love all the culture here! I currently have a newborn and willing to take on roles that would allow for him to be with me.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

Worked alongside children with autism, learning speech difficulties and hearing disabilities. Adhd and autism have helped assist in showering 15 yr old and personal hygiene

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children the last 10 years I started off in a Early learning centres and moved over to nannying. I am comfortable with night nannying as well! Toilet training and behavioural guidance.. as well as meal prep. Experience with newborns to 15 year olds. Pref ages newborns to 7 year olds. Hold Australian cert 3 in early childhood education and New Zealand certificate in early childhood education