Kaiya profile photo

Kaiya - 19yrs

Kaiya profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! My name is Kaiya and I’m looking to help out some mums, dads, and everyone else who needs someone to look after their little (or not so little!) person! I’m an 18 year old full time retail worker, who loves helping people. I’m making my services available to help out wherever needed, no matter how young or old the person I’m helping is! I believe all people deserve respect, kindness, and to be treated like equals, no matter their age. I currently have a restricted driving license - so I can transport animals and anybody who has had a full license for 2+ years, and will be looking to get my full license in this coming December or January. I look forward to hearing from you!

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I am one of 7 grandchildren/cousins (and that’s only my immediate family - I have sooooo many second cousins!), and have a younger sister. There’s an almost 5 year gap between me and the next cousin, and there’s almost 9 years between me and my sister, so I’ve seen all of them through all the different ages and stages of life so far. I’ve babysat all of them (sometimes all of them at the same time!) and I’ve also done paid babysitting of a 7 year old boy in the past. I also did a taster course of childcare at the Whangaparaoa Ashton Warner Nanny Academy and have a certificate to verify that.