Monique profile photo

Monique - 38

Monique profile photo
starstarstar_halfstar_borderstar_border
2.50 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, I am a bubbly, bright and creative female available for childcare/nannying/home help work. I have many years of experience in childcare, but also in general home help/gardening and even elderly care .... I am mature and responsible, but also active and like to keep myself and those I care for stimulated physically and mentally. I am particularly into the Arts too, especially music,art and reading. I particularly love and most experienced in childcare for the ages of newborns to pre-school šŸ˜Š


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have plenty of years expeeience looking after children, beginning from a young age myself (teenagee) working alongside my mother who works in Early Childhood. From there I have gained many vital skills and confidence working with children and helping parents with kids from the ages: newborn - adolescent. Currently employed with an after school care programme but especially love caring for babies to pre-school as you see them develop personality and grow :-)

    Tutoring Experience

    My home tutoring experience is mainly in helping the children I care for, in after school homework help. Also, with their reading and writing skills.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art