Greer profile photo

Greer - 50yrs

Greer profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I am looking for casual or temp nannying work I am also available to mind your children overnight if you want to get away ..I have worked as a nanny for babies/ children from 7 months to 6 years old. Previously I have worked as a flight attendant & inflight service manager for 19 years, and have also been a stay at home mum for 11 years raising my son & daughter ( now 14 & 21).. I am very confident looking after children of all ages as well as all aspects of running a family home. Due to my job I’ve been fully police & security checked every 2 years and also hold a current police clearance , obtained through a nannying agency. I have a current advanced first aid certificate and have experience administering CPR, defibrillation and other child related first aid. .. I’m friendly, fun, honest, organised, tidy, kind & responsible. I hold a full drivers license, have my own safe/ reliable car and live in Parnell. I can help with casual/ part time/ ad hoc & short notice nannying/ babysitting Please message me if there’s anything else you’d like to know. I am also fully vaccinated for Covid19, as is everyone in my family . Thank you :-)

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Childcare Experience

I have recently nannied for families with children aged 3 years & 7 months old . I am happy to care for children of all ages, and am very confident caring for young babies. I Have raised 2 of my own children, and at work have looked after children from the age of 5 travelling on their own. I have also helped travelling families with their babies and children.