Shelley Anne profile photo

Shelley Anne - 57yrs

Shelley Anne profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents ! I'm a mum of 4 children ranging from 35 to my 17 year old twins ! I've got 5 grandchildren, and I love being around animals and kids. As a parent with younger children I have a lot of patience and tolerance, and being a part time care giver I understand the pressures that come with being a working parent and the stress that goes along with balancing work and family life. I'm outgoing, I love the outdoors and dont mind a challenge!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children non stop for 35 years, I have always been a mum and a grandma and most of the time , taking my friends or familys children out for a fun day out. I am comfortable and familiar with any aged baby and child. The most rewarding part of childcare is the amusement on a child's face when they have an (A HA) moment. And the satisfaction of taking the stress off the parents shoulders which in the long run helps with the parent and child relationship!

Tutoring Experience

I use to be a reading recovering teacher at Pt England School for years 1 to 8. I also helped with school swimming lessons. I did home tutoring for my grandchildren too.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano, Music Theory, Typing