Saumya profile photo

Saumya - 21

Saumya profile photo
starstar_halfstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
1.75 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey there! I’m a student at the university of Auckland in my final year studying a bachelor of commerce, majoring in accounting and marketing. I grew up with a little brother who I was often babysitting along with younger kids of family friends as well. Additionally my mum used to work in childcare where she would look after young children at our home, and I would help out heaps as I love to hang out with younger kids. I am a reliable, motivated and enthusiastic individual, with a unique and useful set of skills and experiences that will allow me to be the best at looking after your precious little child!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been babysitting my younger brother and family friends kids since I was 14 years old and helping out my mum since I was even younger. I get along very easily with kids and I find it very easy to quickly form a bond with them. I can get along with kids of any age.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have always helped my brother out with his homework and school work when he brings me something he doesn’t fully understand and I talk it through with him and encourage him to find the answer out for himself, while still giving him support and help. I believe this is the best study method and can help with future problems as well.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths