Alley profile photo

Alley - 27yrs

Alley profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mum/Dad, I have 5+ years experience as a nanny. I previously looked after two families with school aged children, 5 days a week. Duties included everything around the house, homework, cooking, afternoon tea, dinners if needed, and driving/picking up for after school activities. I have also had regular babysitting roles, where I have looked after the ages between 1-14. I love cleaning so if you are looking for someone to help around the house then I’m yah girl. I love being around children! I am also happy to do creative activities/projects/outdoor activities (device free) - like the old days. I also love all animals (can also do some dog waking) I am currently living in Orewa (happy to drive to the North Shore) I have my own safe transport and have had a full clean drivers licence for 8 years. I have a clear Police Vet I can provide on meeting. I had previously held a level 1 & 2 first aid certificate (surf lifeguard) however this has since expired. Any questions, feel free to send me a message. Can’t wait to hear from you.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Surf Life Saving Silver
  • Surf Life Saving Gold

Childcare Experience

I have 2 years experience with nannying two children in their school age I also look after a 1 year old 2 times a week who is super cute. I also help looking after a 2 and 1/2 year old who is full of energy!

Tutoring Experience

The last couple of months. I’m super interested in biology (hands down my favourite subject) got really good grades for this class, English and maths I’d usually get a merit for my exams and internals. But I really love enjoying working with kids and helping them do their best

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Creative Arts, English, Japanese, Guitar, Piano, Recorder