Amanda profile photo

Amanda - 20yrs

Amanda profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! My name is Amanda! I’m 19. I have been looking after kids of all ages for 6+ years now. I am experienced in babysitting, running my own before/ after school care club, Nannying, Nanny Share, home-based childcare, and school holiday care. My mum is a home-based educator through Porse and I have always helped her out and I have regularly taken over her business, looking after 4 under 5s for 5 days a week and I love it! This is something that I casually also do from my own home. I have a national first aid certificate and lots of references! I am on my full license so I can easily get myself places. l really enjoy looking after kids and I would love to meet you and your kids!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been doing various childcare jobs for 5 nearly 6 years. Before and after school care, nannying, home based child care, school holiday care and babysitting.

Tutoring Experience

I haven’t done tutoring professionally however, I regularly help my younger brother with his homework or the children I babysit I help them out also.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths