Isla profile photo

Isla - 21yrs

Isla profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I’m Isla and I am studying at South Pacific College of Natural Medicine to become a Naturopath and Medical Herbalist. In my spare time I love to do yoga, paint, and dance! I love engaging with children - their perspectives of the world are refreshing, as is their enthusiasm and energy! I especially love to play outside in nature and do arts and crafts with kids. I have lots of experience babysitting and nannying for young children from 3 years old to teenagers (as well as my younger brother who is a 1 year old). I have been nannying since I was 15 years old (currently 21). I have experience in preparing children’s meals and entertaining kids with games, craft and outdoor activities. I also feel confident communicating and directing the children in my care to complete their homework and get to bed on time. I have my own car and a full, clean drivers licence. I am looking for regular/semi-regular nannying, such as after school and evenings (and holidays). I would love to hear from you, feel free to give me a text or a call. I am happy to send you a copy of my CV and references too


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting and nannying for the last 4 years. For example, doing activities with and looking after children during the school holidays, picking up and dropping kids off from school, helping with homework, cooking dinner and putting kids to bed. I have had experience with children from ages 3 to 13