Sharai profile photo

Sharai - 22

Sharai profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey there! I'm a middle child of 9 with lots of nephews/nieces and cousins. Experience, patience and imagination is far from lacking as is the persistence required with more children than naught. I am currently studying canine psychology and training and living in the middle of the mount. My free time is filled with reading, spending time at the beach, baking and brazilian jiu jitsu. Your child's safety and happiness are my number one priority and I'm confident in my ability to create a bond. Let me make your life just that little easier and a bit brighter, by giving you the time you need and the attention that your children deserve.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze

Childcare Experience

My childcare experience is both vast and limited as I have never worked in a daycare but I watch over my family regularly and occasionally my friends, I have grown up doing so and it is part of my second nature. I have the ability to relate to majority of ages but also hold enough respect that they dont run rings around me. Learning your routine and rules is of great important to me as I know every household is unique. More than happy to meet the family first before agreeing to a job in order to gain your complete confidence.