Riki-Lee profile photo

Riki-Lee - 24yrs

Riki-Lee profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hiya parents and caregivers :) a little about myself. I am a 23 year old female studying my second year in the bachelor degree in early childhood education, I have experience with children of all ages.Family is a very important part of my life as I am the only girl out of five, courtesy of my lovely mother. I am also a proud aunty of 3 and a happy godmother I enjoy camping, hiking, reading and love to try new things. If interested in hiring me I would love to hear from you. I can also provide references. Thanks!!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Riki-Lee...
"Riki-Lee is a great babysitter - she inherently knows what to do with toddlers, especially when they wake up and are disoriented! Highly recommend Riki-Lee! "
From Maria - Tauranga South

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Childcare Experience

I am currently studying my second year in the Bachelor Degree of Early Childhood Education. I also have a level 3 and 5 certificate in Early Childhood Education. I Have been babysitting since I was able to and I have also worked in a centre or two, love to work with children and learn along with them.