Tanya profile photo

Tanya - 45yrs

Tanya profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxOne-Off
check_boxRecurring
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums/dads, gaudians and bonus parents. I'm a mum of two grown kids raised single handed. Apart from my own experiences through the journey of parenthood I have the next few months free and would love to help support you as you need with your wee little people. Im fit and active, kind and patient as children need. I love seeing young miinds at work and encourage imaginative play through art, drama, literature and self expression. Absolutely love animals, so happy tolook after your furry babies too.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

Aspergers Syndrome Dyscalcia and Dyslexia Post Traumatic Stress Disorder Anxiety ADHD

Childcare Experience

I was a young mum and as a result my kids are older and incredible humans out living their lives and studying an uni. I had raised them as a solo and had a newborn baby as a solo. I have no judgements about what is right or wrong. I've learnt as a parent we do what works and I would love to help you in your journey of parenting - as you need. I have has a child with some learning difficulties who managed to take her challenges and is today studying a double degree. I've experience with kids who are temperamental and have behavioral issues too , very easy able to identify where there frustrations may lay and supporting them in building resources and tools to cope.