Charlotte profile photo

Charlotte - 19yrs

Charlotte profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Kia Ora Mums and Dads! I have a large array skills that’s would be useful for when looking after your little ones such as cooking, cleaning, singing and dancing. Along with knowing the fundamentals of gental parenting. Right now I live with my two, five year old twin nephews and on a day to day basis we practice Montessori based play and learning as well as incorporating basic Te Reo Māori in their vocabulary. I do not have a ECE qualification, yet, as I’m just trying to see if this is something I would like to study, but I still think I would be a good fit to help you out in your busy lives. I am on my restricted license right now, but have a booking for my full in may. I have been driving for about thee years now. I have lots of hobbies and am very active. Some of my hobbies include: Circus training (gymnastics, aerial silks, acrobatics), everything to do with animals, house plants (with my own collection of over 400), sports (netball, basketball, football, hockey), and obviously child care. My mother has worked in childcare for 20 years so I clearly have a great role model. I would love to watch this next generation grow up and before I have children of my own and I want to experience the most I can with others kids, just to see how different each kid really is. I can help with all homework except maths, I have really bad dyspraxia and numbers just don’t agree with me and my brain. I’m 19 years old but am used to house wife duties, cooking, cleaning, caring doing motherly things for family’s of up to 7. I’ve cared for a range of different ages from new born to 15 years old. I am studying online, finishing off my NCEA level 2. Meaning I’m free most of the day except when I have online classes (which are recorded for me to be able to watch at a later time) and which my studying times are still very flexible. I know how scary it is finding a babysitter, especially off a website, so message me and we can arrange things so you can meet me or learn more about me before I would care for your little ones. Ngā mihi (thanks) Charlotte

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I have looked after my younger family members since around 2017 and I’ve found that I can bond with all ages. I am currently going around north shore and caring for younger family members and family friends children.

    Tutoring Experience

    I can teach ukulele to understanding and willing children. I myself have been playing ukulele for roughly 10 years, but in the past few years I have started taking it more serious.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: English, Reading