Georgia profile photo

Georgia - 22yrs

Georgia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
3Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, my names Georgia and I am a student studying a bachelor of Health Science at the University of Canterbury.Im great with kids and love looking after them. I currently represent New Zealand in waterpolo and have played most sports through my life. I am very punctual and reliable. I’m in my third year of University and currently living in a flat and would love any chance to be able to help some parents out whether it’s dropping them to school, taking them to sports games or looking after them :)


3 families and businesses in your area recommended Georgia...
"Absolutely loved having Georgia as a part of our little family. She was a true life saver after the arrival of our second little dude. She swooped in and looked after our 17month old with enthusiasm and confidence, and he loved spending time with her. Georgia made the tricky transition from one to two under two so much more bearable. She was always on time, great at communicating, happy and keen to help with whatever I needed. Georgia is a joy to be around and I highly recommend her. "
From Amelia - Remuera
"Georgia was great with my 11 month old girl, she was patient with her and had a very natural calm way which my little girl really loved."
From Rachael - Fendalton
"Amazing with our two little girls. They didn’t even know we were gone. Put them both to bed. Thank you Georgia!! "
From Ivan - Halswell

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have had baby sitting and nannying experience looking after children between ages of 14 months - 10 years old. I have also had experience picking up kids from school and taking them home.