Taylor profile photo

Taylor - 23yrs

Taylor profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there! I am a 21 year old female and Mumma of a happy, fun-loving, adventurous 2 year old boy! I am looking for nannying work ideally in the mornings before I begin my other job as a barista. I am looking for a few more hours per week due to loosing hours after covid! I have my full licence and my own car which is up to date with reg and wof and also have two spare booster seats and a car seat if needed. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages including my own child and 3 younger siblings. I have also worked at an early childhood centre for 3 years covering multiple roles including under 2’s, over 2’s, after hours cleaner, centre cook and the OSCAR program drop off/pick up teacher! I have plenty of references that I am happy to provide. I would love to meet you! Rates are negotiable depending on the hours. P.S I am actually based in Birchville, Upper Hutt but as it’s a new subdivision I wouldn’t accept so I have written my current work address 😊

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I have been around children of all ages my whole life as my Mum is an early childhood teacher. I have 3 younger siblings aged 8, 6 and 4 and I did babysitting often as a teen. I also work in early childhood as the before/after school drop off/pick up teacher, cook, and relieving in the over 2’s and under 2’s room if needed, so if experience is what you would like I definitely have it! Some other roles my job includes are- washing, dishes, bottle prep and maintaining a safe and clean kitchen environment. Whilst being responsible and hardworking, I am too a child at heart and love to play alongside children and take them for trips to parks/bush walks etc