Claudia profile photo

Claudia - 23

Claudia profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! I have a natural passion for kids, I’ve had many years of experience with children from ages infant-10 years. I am very easy going and can adapt well in any given situation and preferred parenting style. Have worked with a few families in the past and worked as a reliever in a centre. I’ve have experience with children on the spectrum and feel comfortable working with children with special requirements. Can provide CV and Refrences on request.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Special Needs Experience

    Trained nanny through porse

    Childcare Experience

    I trained as a nanny through porse in 2017 and was paired with a family over a 6 month period, this involved a minimum of 12 hours work placement per week, this then lead to a full time role caring for an 18 month old who is now 4.5 years and then a second child early 2019, who is now 1.5 years. My role as the as the family nanny involved light house hold duties aswel as prioritising the safety of the children. I have also cared for two children since 2017 as a casual respite carer, both kids are on the autism spectrum so I am capable of working with children who require extra support to assist their needs. I have affectively cared for kids from ages infant-10 years