Zeljka profile photo

Zeljka - 43yrs

Zeljka profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there I am a happy bubbly person. A mother to 4 wonderful boys. I am a Qualified Nanny with over 20 years experience. I am available every day Monday to Friday from 8am to 6pm as well as weekends and evening babysitting. Look forward to hearing from you.


5 families and businesses in your area recommended Zeljka...
"Željka was great! She took instructions well and used her own initiative appropriately in other areas. My children (one of whom with special needs) both really enjoyed her energy and warmth and are asking when can they see her again. Would highly recommend. 🙂"
From Paul - Stonefields
"Zeljka was prompt and friendly. The evening ran smoothly and she did overtime when we asked her to. Would highly recommend."
From Jo - Saint Heliers

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with CCS DISABILITY ACTION for a year.

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children for 20 years now. I have experience with children all ages so from birth to teenagers.

Tutoring Experience

I have helped kids with homework general spelling, reading, math. I am also a mum to a 5 year old boy.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Clarinet, Flute, Art