Aiyana profile photo

Aiyana - 21

Aiyana profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am extremely out going, caring and love a good book. I own two beautiful cats Juniper and Lierre, one is a year old and the other is now four weeks!! I am crazy for animals and children, I absolutely adore the love and innocence they bring into this world. A little about my looks and where I’m from: I have brown curly hair, blue eyes, freckles, slim, and extremely short 😂 I am a mixture between Maori and Danish but grew up in Auckland my entire life, I have moved around a lot so change is something that comes naturally to me 😊 If you have any questions or see something you don't like, please feel free to message me and also I'm one of those people that love trying new things... Keep that in mind ♥️

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    My child care experience all comes from baby sitting my two little brothers at a young age until 15 and also early last year I babysat this beautiful 9 months old baby boy called Marcus. These all included play time, food aka baking/cooking meals and snacks, bed time stories, lots of cuddles and laughs plus whatever I can do to help with homework. I am also willing to do any cleaning!! I actually love it so it’s a plus for both teams 🤗 I can either come over or the kids can be dropped off at my house ♥️