Hope profile photo

Hope - 20

Hope profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello mums and dads, I’m currently studying through course (which is pretty flexible) and I do work part-time at New world in Birkenhead which isn’t much of a problem, As I work Monday 2pm -10 pm Tuesday 2pm-10pm Wednesday2pm-10pm Saturday 12-10 pm I am good with children and enjoy helping as much as possible I would love to have the opportunity to meet your family And yourselves. I don’t have any experience with baby sitting, but I am willing to try my hardest to insure you’s that I’m responsible and a hard working individual. I’m on this page because I’m wanting to earn some extra money to save up to pay Possibly for university or to move out. I live close to Birkenhead I am able to help out during night times (only if near Birkenhead/beachaven or Glenfield) Right now I don’t have my driver licence but I am able to use the bus or walk to where I’m needed. Feeling free to text me on my Mobile phone or email me because I’ll response more quicker. Thank you


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I haven’t babysat before, but I’m willing to try my hardest and insure the safety of the children or child and also make sure he/she enjoys themself. I’m willing to babysit from 2 and upwards. I find it enjoyable to have fun and play around with children, either it’s helping them with homework, making them food, or playing outside.