Aimee profile photo

Aimee - 32yrs

Aimee profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, here is a little bit about me.... I am a mother of two children, my son is 4 and my daughter is 2, with our third due in Sep 2021. My partner and I are both in the Navy and work full time. We are both first aid qualified and have many years of experience in looking after children. I have a younger brother who has three daughters, i have looked after the two eldest a lot when they were babies right up till this day. I look after them when they need picking up from school in the weekdays, or during the weekend when my brother needs a break. My partner has 2 brothers, a sister and plenty of nieces and nephews.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Aimee...
"Aimee was great, my 8month old son bonded instantly with her. I will definitely like to use her again. "
From Leanne - Northcote

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have 7 years experience. I have looked after babies from Newborn to the age of 12. They have all been family. I have ran around for my 10 year old niece since she was born, helped my brother out a lot when he needed it. I did school pick up and drop off for her for a while and looked after her every Saturday. I also had my brother In-Laws 11 year old daughter stay with us for a while here, and was required to take her to her class and pick her up, cook for her and make her lunch etc.