Minoo profile photo

Minoo - 33

Minoo profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi dear parents. I’m a kindergarten teacher and an English teacher. I Have been an English tutor for little kids for about 8 years back in my own country. Plus, I have worked in the kindergartens as well. In 2007 I worked as a full-time kindergarten teacher and also here in Auckland (my duties were to supervise them, feed them, take care of them, change their nappies, tuck them in their bed, read stories, engage them with different types of games, cuddle with them whenever they need it, take care care of them when they’re injured, etc). So, I totally know how to take care of children. About my education, I have BA in English studies and a level 7 diploma in TESOL and years of experience in taking care of children. I also took a 3-month course in ECE in 2007. I am from Iran and I live in New Zealand. ( I’m totally available to baby sit on the weekends and holidays.)


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I have worked in a kindergarten a while year full-time and simultaneously I was babysitting and tutoring (English language) from when she was 3 till she was around 6 years old (in Iran). And I’m an ECE reliever in Eden kindergarten here in Auckland.

Tutoring Experience

I have home-tutored little kids for 8 years (English) I used to go over their houses and teach English skills to them.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: Art, Typing

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Subjects: English