Melissa profile photo

Melissa - 29

Melissa profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I have been babysitting for family and friends for many years now, various ages and even larger tribes (4+). As a child my mother was a carer for a disabled boy just a couple of houses down from us so I would often assist her with feeding and caring for him. Anyway, enough of the boring stuff. I am a trained baker and a portrait artist so we can have so much fun, I can teach your children many skills all whilst smiling and laughing on the way. I'm not afraid of hide and seek nor am I against doing chores if needed. Oh and for the kids that are just "too cool" I know some fortnite dances... ohhh yeah


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

For as long as I remember my mum worked two doors down from us caring for a disabled boy in a wheelchair, I would assist where I could feeding, playing,teaching and as I got older I took on more responsibility such as nappy change and showering. I have babysat many children over the years, many regular gigs and large tribes (4+) but nothing was an issue and I found it so rewarding to watch a child grow and develop each individual personality.

Tutoring Experience

Art has for a long time been a tool I have used to occupy a childs time and mind. I have no formal experience but am a portrait artist in my spare time