Jaymee Grace profile photo

Jaymee Grace - 32

Jaymee Grace profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I am a Christian who has worked with children since the age of 13 at Holiday Programmes & Christian Camps. I am moving to Howick, Auckland in 2021 (possibly February) so I’m interested in picking up a nannying job once I arrive. I have Graduate Diploma of Teaching (Primary), and Certificate & Bachelor of Media Arts in Music. I am currently doing a self-led study of Biblical Studies and Christian Ministry.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Jaymee Grace...
"My kids like her personality and she makes them laugh, she’s reliable and responsible, she performs all tasks and makes life a whole lot easier for me to be able to get to work on time and not worry about my children "
From Sandra - Fairfield
"Jaymee babysat for my two kids and short notice. She was really great at making friends with my son very quickly, good communication, very confident and good with the kids in general. Thanks again. "
From Gina - Hamilton

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    19+ years of working with children aged between 3-14. Currently working for a family before school & tutor most afternoons/evenings.

    Tutoring Experience

    Currently work for Kip McGrath tutoring on Monday and Tuesdays. Available for after school tutoring on Wednesday/Thursday from 5:15pm and Friday from 3:30pm. I was a peer tutor for Wintec’s Commercial Music Bachelor and Certificate classes for 3 years. Have tutored young adults for musical theory outside of Wintec also.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: Reading, Maths, Music Theory, Typing