Natasha profile photo

Natasha - 27

Natasha profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads, I have recently moved to Wellington from Ireland. I currently have a QQI Level 5 in Early Childhood Care and Education having completed this in 2017. During my time studying I undertook modules that included child development, child health and well-being and children with additional needs. I have completed first aid courses in both Ireland and Australia having spent 1 year in Sydney in 2017/2018. My childcare experience varies from working in day cares with large numbers of children and also one to one as a nanny. I look forward to hearing from you and hope I can be the suitable candidate for your family.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Natasha...
"Natasha was great with our 10 month old baby. Distracted her when she got upset and was confident doing bottle feeds and bath time on her own. "
From Susie - Miramar

First Aid & Accreditation

    Special Needs Experience

    As part of my Level 5 certificate I undertook a module called Children with Additonal Needs. This gave me the opportunity to work with children in a day care environment with additonal needs. On different occasions I planned and implemented activities that best suited their needs while also ensuring they were both age and stage appropriate as well as fun and engaging.

    Childcare Experience

    I started of babysitting for friends and family as a teenager and then this led to me completing my QQI Level 5 in Early Childhood Care and Education in 2017. From this I had the opportunity to work in a local day Care with children ranging in ages between 6 months-5 years. I then travelled to Australia and spent a year working for an agency called Zest Care. They provided in home childcare to different families around Sydney. My role here involved caring for a one year old girl. Our days consisted of stimulating and fun activities that were age and stage appropriate. We also attended local groups such as a baby music class. Outdoors are an extremely valuable learning environment so we also spent lots of our afternoons in the park.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have volunteered for various homework clubs while studying, working with primary school aged children

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths