Britney profile photo

Britney - 20

Britney profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi mums and dad's, My name is Britney and I'm 19 years old. I grew up with 5 siblings (3 older sisters and 2 younger brothers) I started babysitting when I was 14 years old and have been ongoing since. I have experience with caring for disability children, infants and school aged children. I have my Plunket certificate and first aid certificate. I love spending time with children and sharing fun and loving memories such as exploring, sports, art, and more.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert IV in Children’s Services
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Special Needs Experience

Looked after a young girl at the agend of 14 whom sadly was the age of 11 but had the brain of a 1 year old. Looked after her daily, fed her, helped her with daily routines e.g

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after children practically most of my life as I've grown up in a big family. However I started babysitting for a job when I was 14 and have been ongoing since. Babysitting is something I enjoy and love to spendo time with children and share fun memories with. Art and sports is and big enjoyment and I also love to help with tutoring and homework.

Tutoring Experience

I enjoyed school and was very successful. I was good in all subjects, but I have a great knowledge for English, Maths, Art, sports and many others. My experience with tutoring is highly great and have tutoured for siblings and family friends since I was year 11, age 16

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Japanese, Spanish, Guitar, Piano, Art, Coding, Typing

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Creative Arts, English, Piano, Public Speaking & Debating, Coding