Hilary profile photo

Hilary - 24

Hilary profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi there! I’m a 5th year medical student on placement at Auckland hospital this year, and therefore looking for babysitting work part time on weekends and in the evenings. I enjoy helping kids thrive and learn, and have previously coached sports teams and tutored science. In my spare time I enjoy getting outdoors with snowboarding in the winter or tramping in the summer, cooking, exercise, reading and photography. Looking forward to meeting you.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting part time since I was 16. I have coached 2 primary school hockey teams and a high school lacrosse team. I have tutored primary, intermediate and high school kids in math and science

Tutoring Experience

I have home tutored for 3 years part time and also tutored groups for crimson consulting in high school level science and mathematics, particularly of CIE curriculum. I also tutor first year medical students

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: Reading, Maths

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
Subjects: English, English - NCEA Level 2, Mathematics, Mathematics - Statistics, Mathematics - Calculus, Sciences, Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Humanities, Geography, Creative Arts, Design & Technology