Gloria profile photo

Gloria - 34

Gloria profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Kia ora, Family I am a qualified ECE teacher with 6 years of home base and centre base experience. Presently working partime in an ECE centre. Live in Takanini, Conifer Grove. We are blessed with 2 beautiful young kids 6year old son and 8 year old daughter. We have smoke free and child friendly environment. I am available from Mon-Fri 3 to 6pm $5/hr. per child and 9am - 5pm on Saturday. Happy to give a siblings discount. I can help your little one with school work, organize walks to parks and neighborhood outing. On Saturday we like visiting library and fun outdoor activities. I have full driver's license and can offer free pick up for after school from Conifer Grove school. As we all need little help to make things work in our busy life and downtime. Give me a shout out if you need a hand!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Graduate Diploma of Early Childhood Education

Childcare Experience

I am a qualified ECE teacher with over 5 years of home base and centre based experiences. Can work with 3 months to 7 year old. Prefer working from my home (Smoke and Alcohol free). Available from Monday to Friday 3:30pm-6:30pm. I can do after school pick ups for Conifer Grove students.

Tutoring Experience

I believe in learing through play. I assist in making school homework fun and support with over coming learning challenges.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Hindi