Gina profile photo

Gina - 20yrs

Gina profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I am currently looking for a few casual babysitting jobs to help parents enjoy a night out. Also I am looking for some more hours over the uni holidays for any parents who need some extra help over this break. I have a lot of experience babysitting and enjoy connecting with kids. I also teach music to children so would be happy to teach some piano/music while looking after your kids. I hope to build meaningful relationships with children and to be a reliable support to families. I am an engineering student at Auckland University and can also speak intermediate level 中文.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I often babysit my twin cousins who are now 6 years old. I have also done a lot of casual babysitting for a night out. I have a lot of experience teaching kids music and helping with school work in addition to babysitting.

    Tutoring Experience

    I am an experienced piano teacher of children all ages. I am currently tutoring high school level maths, chemistry and physics in addition to helping a child with a learning disability learn to read and spell.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Mandarin, Piano, Music Theory

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
    Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - NCEA, Mathematics - Calculus, Chemistry, Physics, Economics, IB - Extended Essay, IB - Theory of Knowledge, English, Mandarin, Piano, Music Theory