Fiora profile photo

Fiora - 27

Fiora profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, I have spent a lot of time babysitting and tutoring when I was younger, especially teaching music and singing, and tutoring English and Math. I work as a contractor in the film industry and often have periods of time between jobs with no work when I am available to help during the day.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management

Childcare Experience

While I was growing up I regularly looked after young children in my neighbourhood since about the age of 15. I had the best babysitter myself as a child, and I can remember the experiences so clearly and would love to be able to provide that fun for another child. I love to have fun with kids and do creative activities and I find tutoring and teaching very rewarding as well.

Tutoring Experience

I am specifically interested in English and Music as those are my passions, but I also really enjoy Math and have a sound all-rounded knowledge in all primary school subjects. I have tutored a lot of friends and younger family relatives; I have never tutored professionally, but have been told many times that I am a very good and patient teacher. I have my ski instructor’s qualification (not that it’s particularly relevant - but shows some accredited teaching skills). I could make homework fun and rewarding.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Singing, Music Theory, Art, Typing