Rebekah profile photo

Rebekah - 29

Rebekah profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello everyone! I am a fully trained (and currently working) intermediate school teacher. I have also taught 7-9 year olds for the past 5 years until shifting into year 7/8 teaching. I would love to have some extra work helping out busy parents, especially over my school holiday periods.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I am a trained teacher, with a bachelors and masters degree in my field. I love working with kids, and can help with their work as a bonus! I am still young and active and have been teaching for coming up 6 years.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have a bachelor of teaching degree and a masters of education. I currently work with year 8 students in a multimedia classroom (MacBooks).

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Typing

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9
    Subjects: English, English - NCEA Level 3, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - NCEA, Mathematics - Statistics, Mathematics - Calculus, Sciences, Chemistry, Humanities, History - Ancient, History - Modern, PDHPE, Health & Physical Education, Hospitality, Creative Arts, Music 1, Business & Technology, Computer Science