Meagan profile photo

Meagan - 18

Meagan profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi my name is Meg! I am studying speech and language pathology in Christchurch and am keen to babysit and help with your kids this summer! I have a massive family of 4 younger siblings and 2 older ones! I love hanging around kids and would love to help out and have fun and play games or whatever it is your child is into! If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to contact me!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been looking after kids since I was around 14/15 due to having younger siblings. I’m comfortable with childs ranging from toddler age up to teenagers! I enjoy hanging around them as it is part of the degree i am studying and i enjoy hanging fun with young ones.

Tutoring Experience

I have not tutored but am up for it as i have hugely passionate about English and Arts. My degree is hugely involved with English and art is a side passion of mine. I have learnt English from year 4 up until Year 11. I also studied Cambridge throughout my whole schooling.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Spanish, Art, Typing

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
Subjects: English - Standard, Biology, History - Ancient, Health & Physical Education, Health Education, English, EL - English Language