Caoimhe profile photo

Caoimhe - 29

Caoimhe profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I am a Primary school teacher. I have moved from Ireland to Wellington. I have lots of experience with children from working in school to nannying in the evenings. I have a full and clean drivers license. I am fun, outgoing and understand that every child is different and has different needs to be met. I look forward to meeting you and your children.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Caoimhe...
"Caoimhe was fantastic with our girls, she kept them entertained with games and an outing to a playground and the children thought she was wonderful. Highly rated and would definitely use her again!"
From Anna - Mount Victoria
"Caoimhe was amazing! Punctual and very engaging with our little girl. She even popped over the day before to meet our daughter. Would highly recommend. "
From Rhiannon - Miramar

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Special Needs Experience

Primary school teacher who has experience with children who have a range of special needs such as autisim, aspergers, learning difficulties, emotional needs, defiant disorders, add, adhd. Organised Summer camps and activities for children with autisim.

Childcare Experience

I have been teaching for the last 5 years and have had a range of ages and needs in my classes. I have looked after young children to older ones with my nannying experience. In school, one of my aims is to ensure the child is happy, safe and having fun and this is the same for when I look after children outside of my work hours.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring since I was in college (2012) with different students in different years for various subjetcs. I have an honours degree in a bachelor of education. I enjoy literacy and numeracy but am happy to help your child in any subject I can. I build meaningful relationships with the students so they trust me and can get the most from them. They parents are always happy with my professionalism, organisation and approach.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths