Emilie profile photo

Emilie - 19yrs

Emilie profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

My name is Emilie and I have had the experience of babysitting children typically between the age of 6 and 13. However, I have also had the experience to babysit children from 2 years of age and above. I am currently at Victoria University, and am looking at a part time/casual opportunity. I am available on Tuesday and Friday evenings, Wednesday and Thursday’s from 3pm as well as all day Saturday. I hold a babysitting certificate, first aid certificate and a full licence. I am passionate about looking after children and entertaining them by playing sports and board games. I can also help with homework and cooking if needed as I also love cooking. I have a lab retriever who is 5 years old at home so if you do have dogs, I am more than happy to look after them as-well. Please contact me if you are interested, Thank you


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I am most comfortable with children between the age of 6 till 13. However I am able to adapt to most ages if required. I believe that looking after children is rewarding as I learn new things and I can develop my creativity with them. It also helps develop my leadership skills and helping the community is a very nice reward.

Tutoring Experience

I have helped family friends and my sibling with maths. I am fluent in French so I am able to teach this language as well as maths.

Primary School

School Years: Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: Maths, French

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: French