Ellie profile photo

Ellie - 26yrs

Ellie profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Kia ora! I’m based in Island Bay and studying architecture at Vic Uni. I have plenty of experience babysitting most ages and spent time as an au pair in London a few years ago. I love a good craft project and can make a great lasagne (and a few other dishes ;D)


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have babysat kids aged 2 years and older here and there for the last 10 years. In 2013 I spent 6 months as an au pair for an Austrian family living in London. They had 3 boys who were 3, 6 and 9 and plenty of fun!

    Tutoring Experience

    At University level I’ve tutored 1st year students in architecture and general design thinking. Whilst in high school I tutored younger students in maths. I myself loved history, classics, art, design and maths. Previous experience with primary school ages is helping with homework for a six year old and a nine year old. I also know how to play the piano at an intermediate level :) I am a patient person who enjoys bringing fun into work!

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano, Art

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
    Subjects: English - Standard, Mathematics - General, History - Ancient, History - Modern, Visual Arts, Design & Technology