Luisa profile photo

Luisa - 21

Luisa profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hello:) my name is Luisa, I’m from Germany. I am working as an AuPair in Howick at the moment. I am looking for a part-time job as a babysitter or tutor. I graduated from school last year, where I completed with A-Levels. I have a lot of experience in Caregiving and Cleaning. I made an internship in a kindergarten for two weeks, where I was looking after 25 children aged between 2,5 and 6 years. My tasks included the daily cleaning of the kitchen, the preparation of meals, supervising and playing with the kids. Furthermore I worked as a Babysitter during school. I was looking after two girls, aged 7 and 11. I played with them, cooked meals for them and brought them to bed, when their parents were not at home. I was also a tutor for the fifth graders at my school. I met them once a week to help them with their homework or just to supervise them. I was a contact person for them throughout the whole year and went with them on their first school trip as a supervisor for one week. Furthermore I gave tutoring lessons for a neighbor‘s daughter in Maths and English for 4 years. So you see I have lots of experience in Babysitting. Would love to hear from you! Luisa Times: Mo: 9am-2:30pm, 6pm-10pm Tu: 9am - 2:30pm, 7/8pm-10pm We: 9am-2:30pm, 6pm-10pm Th: 9am-2:30pm, 7pm-10pm Fr: 9am-2:30pm, 6pm-10pm Sa/Su


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children

Childcare Experience

I have worked in the kindergarten for 4 weeks. I really enjoyed the time and that was the main reason to do au pair! I can do nearly everything: - food preparation - bring them to bed - feed them - wrap - reading books - doing homework I have a Certificate of Child first Aide course from March 2019.

Tutoring Experience

I have been tutoring since 2014. My subjects were mathematics, english, german and Spanish. The ages of my two kids were 11 and 14.

Primary School

School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, German, Spanish, Piano

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
Subjects: English, Mathematics, English, German, Spanish, Piano