Kerry profile photo

Kerry - 39

Kerry profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

I am an occupational therapist who works with people who are struggling with significant medical conditions. I help the whole family to adjust and live well. I am a foster parent providing respite care. I am on Juggle Street to help anyone but in particular I hope to be able to offer opportunities to families with a disabled member that they don't usually have because the juggling is so complicated. I also do a lot of acting, singing and dancing, editing, proofreading and writing of medical / social texts. I can teach English as a second language and human biology. I have a first aid certificate.


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been a foster parent for 3 years. I don't have any age preferences. In the past I have run drama classes and a Sunday school for children.

    Tutoring Experience

    This isn't my main focus. I have taught online classes of English as a second language but beyond that it's been adults. The subjects I could teach come from my own daily life use of them.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, French, German, Spanish, Singing

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
    Subjects: Sciences, Biology, Creative Arts, Drama, French, German, Spanish, Singing