Mckenzie profile photo

Mckenzie - 23yrs

Mckenzie profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Kia ora! I am studying towards a Degree in Medicine and Surgery at the University of Auckland. I've had previous experience looking after two young siblings (5yo and 7yo) and a 12yo. I also have a beautiful niece (8yo) who I've helped look after over the years. I enjoy working with children and doing activities with them such as arts & crafts, baking and puzzles. I have my full drivers licence and a clean driving record. I am also happy to help out around the house with chores such as cooking and cleaning. I am a responsible, hard working individual and I look forward to hearing from you :)


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I'm comfortable with kids 6months and up. I've had previous experience looking after my 6yo niece as well as babysitting two siblings and a teenager.

    Tutoring Experience

    In high school and my 1st year of University I would help tutor kids in subjects ranging from yr 9-11.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13, Uni Prep
    Subjects: English, Sciences, English