Georgi profile photo

Georgi - 32

Georgi profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.92 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello. I have been looking after children for 15 years in different capacities. I've worked as a home based educator for a non-profit organisation, babysitter, tutor, Au pair, nanny and now as a service facilitator with children who have special needs. I look forward to helping your family, adding to my experience and having fun while learning all at the same time. I am mostly looking for date nights and weekends. :)

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Georgi...
"Georgi was great with our daughter , fun and adaptable to complexes situation ( going to zoo, time nap time etc) and shear pleasure to deal with. Thanks ! "
From Genevieve - Ponsonby
"Georgi communicated well. She is attentatve and well spirited. The kids liked her immediately. I would definitely ask her again."
From Olaf - Auckland Cbd
"Warm, kind, punctual. My daughter really enjoyed her time with Georgi. We will definitely hire her again. "
From Sara - Ponsonby

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

Working with children has always been my calling. I love being part of the developmental process and seeing a child meet those milestones. I have experience with newborns all the way to 16 years old. Each age group brings something special and I'm not only a teacher but a student, learning from every child I meet.

Tutoring Experience

I have my Bachelors Degree in Human Development and Family Studies. I was a tutor back in New York with an 8 year old. I currently tutor a 6 year old with his reading and writing. I was an Early Childcare Educator for 2 years. I am bilingual in Spanish.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Spanish