Jenny profile photo

Jenny - 22

Jenny profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Kia Ora. I am a mature student who has just recently graduated with a Bachelor of Health Sciences at the University of Auckland. I grew up in a very small family with my parents and my older sister, however, I have always begged my parents for a younger sibling (unfortunately this never happened). I have a passion for sports and recreation, and have experience in umpiring and coaching netball for youth, as well as tutoring for science and maths. I am a super active person and have a passion for sports and outdoors. I have also been involved in netball coaching for 4 years and tutoring youth basic subjects for 6 years and am happy to provide this service for anyone at no additional cost. In addition, I have a clean criminal record and am able to email through a copy of this from the Ministry of Justice, and am happy for parents to call/ meet up with me prior to offering babysitting jobs. Kind regards, Jenny Kim x


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I only have experience in tutoring, support work and also volunteer work (paediatric work at north shore hospital) with youth. However, I have a massive heart and soft spot for children, and love child care as it is such a rewarding job.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have a Bachelor of Health Sciences, I have done home tutoring for basic Maths and Science and am also willing to do home coaching for netball for no additional charge.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Korean

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10
    Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, Korean