Isha profile photo

Isha - 23

Isha profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Hi everyone, I am a university student and currently I have no classes till 29th January. I have previously volunteered at YMCA as a Holiday programme leader and built strong healthy relationships with children there. I am great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and yours!


First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have home tutored primary school kids in 2017 for 5 months. After coming to Christchurch, I joined YMCA as a Holiday programme leader and communicated and lead 5-10 yr old kids through the programme. I am comfortable with all the kids, their age doesn’t matter.

    Tutoring Experience

    I have home tutored in 2017 for 5 months. I love teaching English, Hindi, Business and Accounting, Economics and Arts and Crafts. I have completed my bachelors degree in Business Administration and I am currently pursuing Master of Business Management from the University of Canterbury.

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Hindi, Art, Typing

    Secondary School

    School Years: Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12, Year 13
    Subjects: English, English - NCEA Level 3, Mathematics, Mathematics - Statistics, Sciences, Biology, Earth and Space Science, Humanities, History - Ancient, Geography, Legal Studies, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, PDHPE, Health & Physical Education, Health Education, Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Media Arts, Design & Technology, Business & Technology, Business Studies, Economics, Informatics, Information Technology, Business & Technology, Accounting, Business Management, English, Hindi, Public Speaking & Debating