Kelsey profile photo

Kelsey - 25yrs

Kelsey profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hiya! I work full time 8am-5pm, Mon-Fri and have a full license. I’m great with babies and kids, love being active and am very patient. I’m happy to help with homework and cooking is my passion so more than happy to help out there if needed!


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Kelsey...
"Kelsey was awesome, engaged the kids straight away and I dont think they even noticed that we had left! They would love to have her back again :-)"
From Leigh - Auckland
"Super friendly and great with the kids. Highly recommended. "
From Pip - Ellerslie

First Aid & Accreditation

    Childcare Experience

    I’ve been around babies and kids my whole life, and my first “job” was babysitting the neighbours around my house. I have plenty of experience and am comfortable with all ages!

    Tutoring Experience

    My High School was across the road from a primary school, so I would go across and “peer tutor” the students at the primary school. I would help with writing, reading, maths and whatever topic they were learning at the time. I did this for about 3 years

    Primary School

    School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
    Subjects: English, Reading, Maths