Cornelius profile photo

Cornelius - 20

Cornelius profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_boxHigh School

Kia ora! I live in Devonport for full 4 month by now. I am from Germany to visit amazing Aoteora for 9 month in total. Personally I am very open minded and would love to get to know more Kiwi families :) I enjoy getting to know children and I always wonder about how different they all are. Currently my free time is filled with learning to play the guitar since I live in NZ otherwise I enjoy doing sports. I am a very honest and reliable person, I am punctual and organized. Look forward to meet you and your kids!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management

Childcare Experience

I've been working as an Au Pair including babysitting for 4 month and I had many different childcare experiences back in Germany like being a supervisor in a summer youth camp, a placement in a primary school or being a hockey coach.

Tutoring Experience

No experience in home tutoring. besides helping my friends in school. But I was always a very good student. I am sure I could be a good home tutor especially in German.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6, Year 7, Year 8
Subjects: Maths, German

Secondary School

School Years: Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, German