Jaymee Grace profile photo

Jaymee Grace - 36yrs

Jaymee Grace profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_boxPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I am a Christian and have worked with children of all ages for over 20 years. I have worked as a teacher, support worker, nanny, tutor and babysitter. I am involved in theatre in the evenings and the weekends. Currently performing for Shrek the musical. Feel free to message me on Facebook since I know this can cost a fair bit to get in touch.


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Jaymee Grace...
"My kids like her personality and she makes them laugh, she’s reliable and responsible, she performs all tasks and makes life a whole lot easier for me to be able to get to work on time and not worry about my children "
From Sandra - Fairfield
"Jaymee babysat for my two kids and short notice. She was really great at making friends with my son very quickly, good communication, very confident and good with the kids in general. Thanks again. "
From Gina - Hamilton

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Graduate Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

20+ years of working with children aged between 6months-14 years. ECE Teacher & Head Teacher (2.5 years experience) Camp Leader/Holiday Programme/After School (20+ years experience) Babysitting (5+ years experience) Nannying (2+ years experience) Support Worker (less than 1 year experience)

Tutoring Experience

I worked for Kip McGrath in Hamilton during 2020. I was a peer tutor for Wintec’s Commercial Music Bachelor and Certificate classes for 3 years. Have tutored young adults for musical theory outside of Wintec also.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1/2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Music Theory